Posted by: danscanlon | April 17, 2008

I Commited You a Dis-service, Dear Reader!

After a day’s worth of consideration during my day j.o.b., I felt I needed to clarify some information I started to provide you in yesterday’s First Posting.  I was inspired to get directly into the “blogosphere” by purchasing and voraciously reading Rosalind Gardner’s ‘Super Affiliate Handbook’ eBook.  I did not fulfill an obligation to you, my dear reader.  That of full disclosure.

You may ask, “What is he ranting about, on only his second blog entry?”  Well, I’m glad you asked!  Some of you may be curious to know more about this eBook about affiflate marketing.  So, I defer to Rosalind’s own text & clip art:

SuperAffiliateHandbookRead the amazing true story of how one woman, with no previous business experience, earned $436,797+ in 2002 and now earns MUCH MORE than that … just by selling other people’s stuff online!

In her down-to-earth, sincere and often humorous style, Rosalind Gardner guides you through the entire process of building an affiliate marketing business on the ‘Net.

Frequently revised and updated to reflect industry changes, the Super Affiliate Handbook now consists of 236 pages and 124 screenshots that will show you step-by-step how to become a Super Affiliate. You’ll learn how to pick the best affiliate programs, negotiate a commission raise and save time, money and effort on everything from affiliate software to web hosting.

To learn exactly how she does it, Click Here.

Back to the blog.  My wish for you is that you take advantage and read what Rosalind has to explain and offer.  I know it will change my life as I move forward with implementation of my own affiliate marketing program.  I hope the same for you!

Until my next post (go ahead, satify your curiosity, click on that link up there) :-),

Dan
“Getting your business on the ‘Net, hassle-free!”
http://www.doskas.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

